Loading... Please wait...

Ball Chain Range

Our Newsletter


Contact Us

AUSSIE CHAINS DIRECT PTY LTD

Head Office
Level 1. 530 Little Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
AUSTRALIA
Ph: 03 9016 3708
Fx: 03 8672 3133
 
Distribution Warehouses
VIC | NSW | QLD | WA | SA
 
  
The Aussie Chains Team

Matthew Jensen
Director
matthew@aussiechainsdirect.com.au

Sheldon Walter
Warehouse / Distribution
sheldon@aussiechainsdirect.com.au

Branden Jensen
Sales Manager - Wholesale Department
branden@aussiechainsdirect.com.au

Vanessa Hopkins
Marketing & Promotions
vanessa@aussiechainsdirect.com.au

Bob Hovercrafe
Sales Manager - Retail Department
bob@aussiechainsdirect.com.au

Jeanette Taylor
Administration & Accounts
jeanette@aussiechainsdirect.com.au

  

Please contact us via email for a guaranteed same day response.

Email:  info@aussiechainsdirect.com.au or simply fill in the contact form below.

 

 


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:



eWAY Payment Gateway